Club Management

The Club is managed and controlled by an Executive Committee elected under provisions of the club's constitution. President of the club is Ex. Office Chief Secretary of the State. The Executive Committee collectively takes decisions on substantial matters of management, memberships, events & relative subjects, in the best interest of the legacy, harmony & culture of the club. Mentioned below is the list of Executive Committee.

  • Shri Ajay Singh

  • Shri A. N. Upadhyay

  • Shri Sanjay Shukla

  • Shri Anil Rai

  • Shri Kishore Pithalia - MEMBER

  • Shri Amit Chaudhari - MEMBER

  • Shri Kamal Sarda - MEMBER

  • Shri Trilok Baradia - MEMBER

  • Shri Sanjay Alung - MEMBER

  • Shri M. L. Haldkar - MEMBER

  • Dr. A. Farishta - MEMBER

  • Shri Nikhil Dhagat - MEMBER

  • Shri Sanjay Mehra - MEMBER

  • Shri Bharat Agrawal - MEMBER